Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bangor

5 rating

My personal favorite haircut spot. I will go here as long as I live in bangor. A little pricey but it's worth it

5 rating

Where else can u get a first time free cut, shampoo, and shoulder massage aka MVP and free neck trims between cuts plus free MVP during your b day month......? Kiara is the hair design tatoo queen just saying she?s wicked good !!

4 rating

Great service and all the employees are super nice

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
caleb h. | October 19, 2019 Google

"My personal favorite haircut spot. I will go here as long as I live in bangor. A little pricey but i"

5
Nichole M. | October 16, 2019 Google

"Where else can u get a first time free cut, shampoo, and shoulder massage aka MVP and free neck trim"

4
Steven G. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Great service and all the employees are super nice"

5
Tara E. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Great staff and they did great with my kiddo and his curly hair... highly recommend"

1
Gus E. | September 27, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/-LuSSzFvqneZpjeLRJeaow?hrid=RF4glfVS4E6FpGwJzq-eVw"

4
Adam D. | September 15, 2019 Google

"Pretty good place to go"

3
Terri V. | September 9, 2019 Google

"Pricey. Most of the time great haircuts, but we've had a couple of doozies!"

5
Chris S. | August 25, 2019 Google

"Always cut my hair well consistently. Customer service is very friendly and the girls are hott."

1
elmer t. | August 21, 2019 Google

"when I got there the computers were down I was told the wait was forty mins and I should go to an at"

5
Sandra M. | August 9, 2019 Facebook

"My sons first haircut went great! Nicki did his hair and im inlove with it! She took her time. I cou"