Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bangor

4 rating

Awesome haircut ?

5 rating

Best place to get a haircut in Bangor, good system to check-in and the attention excellent, definitely will go again !

5 rating

Girl that cut my hair was super nice and did a great job. Everyone there is super friendly.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 84 Client reviews

4
Steve H. | February 12, 2021 Google

" Awesome haircut ?"

5
Felipe A. | January 30, 2021 Google

" Best place to get a haircut in Bangor, good system to check-in and the attention excellent, definit"

5
Dan H. | January 12, 2021 Google

" Girl that cut my hair was super nice and did a great job. Everyone there is super friendly."

1
Cynthia u. | January 11, 2021 Google

" Absolutely terrible. Barber /stylist Ky reeked of cigarettes. Was extremely impatient with my 2yr o"

5
Kristi D. | January 11, 2021 Google

" They always do a great job with my son. Always patient with him and he's very energetic at 8 years "

5
Dustin W. | January 5, 2021 Google

" Good prices haircut and the app makes checking in and not waiting in line easy."

5
Troy B. | December 14, 2020 Google

" Always good service"

5
Joshua K. | December 10, 2020 Google

" The ladies here amazing they know there stuff and the shampoo massage chair and steamed towel is on"

5
Brandon W. | November 6, 2020 Google

" Very satisfied with the service."

5
Jade H. | November 2, 2020 Google

" Love my girl Rebecca Rice at SportClips in Bangor. She always does an amazing job!!"