Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bangor

1 rating

My son got a hair tonight and he says it?s the worst haircut he has ever got and that?s bad. The girl cutting his hair didn?t even know what a number 4 blade was and then she didn?t even know how to take the blade off the trimmer. Another hair dresser had to step in and make the best out of what was done to his hair. I am very surprised they even had him pay for this cut.

5 rating

Natalie is the best!!

5 rating

Nicki-Lynn did an amazing job! She is so funny and friendly!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

1
SUE N. | January 2, 2020 Google

"My son got a hair tonight and he says it?s the worst haircut he has ever got and that?s bad. The gir"

5
Erik G. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Natalie is the best!!"

5
Samantha W. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Nicki-Lynn did an amazing job! She is so funny and friendly!"

1
Kayla B. | December 15, 2019 Facebook

"I brought my nephew for the second time here as he and I loved his first visit. As we were waiting f"

3
Johan H. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Professional atmosphere and great service. A bit on the pricy side, but the scalp shampoo and massag"

2
Jennifer H. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Didn't really listen to what my son wanted done, and the cut was awful."

3
Erika Y. | December 6, 2019 Google

"Quick service and the stylist was good with my son. Cut was a bit uneven"

5
Kiro K. | November 25, 2019 Google

"Great place great atmosphere and great hair cut"

5
Anthony M. | November 22, 2019 Google

"Natalie is a pleasure."

5
caleb h. | October 19, 2019 Google

"My personal favorite haircut spot. I will go here as long as I live in bangor. A little pricey but i"