Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bangor

5 rating

On vacation, first time,nice haircut

5 rating

I enjoy Sports Clip every time I go and get the MVP which is relaxing. The employees are very kind and I have Eva cut my hair and she does a great job.

5 rating

Wish we had one where I lived

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

5
James W. | February 14, 2020 Google

"On vacation, first time,nice haircut"

5
Chad U. | January 24, 2020 Facebook

"I enjoy Sports Clip every time I go and get the MVP which is relaxing. The employees are very kind a"

5
Zack W. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Wish we had one where I lived"

5
George B. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Great cuts"

5
Torey H. | January 14, 2020 Google

"Great service, quick, treats my son well"

1
SUE N. | January 2, 2020 Google

"My son got a hair tonight and he says it?s the worst haircut he has ever got and that?s bad. The gir"

5
Erik G. | December 29, 2019 Google

"Natalie is the best!!"

5
Samantha W. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Nicki-Lynn did an amazing job! She is so funny and friendly!"

1
Kayla B. | December 15, 2019 Facebook

"I brought my nephew for the second time here as he and I loved his first visit. As we were waiting f"

3
Johan H. | December 13, 2019 Google

"Professional atmosphere and great service. A bit on the pricy side, but the scalp shampoo and massag"